Happy New Year!!!!

Happy New Year

I was never a big fan of Christmas, I find some dates sad, and in recent years the pace alone in my home with my computer and camera. He believed that only happened to me to hate Christmas, with sadness, the absence of someone. Every year someone is always missing. But these dates are harder if anything, when away home. That happened to Beverly, a year ago when we took this photo. Made room in his schedule to perform this session I instructed. Then come back to Madrid to spend the holidays with friends, and later would go to spend some time at Berlin. It’s been a year now, and this year, she was the first to congratulate the new year. From here I wish you all a happy 2013, that just ended has been fateful (at least for me) and that all your dreams fulfilled veais.
Beverly Happy New Year wherever you are!

Responder

