Dark Dolls

I always liked the Gothic, and eventually got together several items perfect to start experimenting. The latest acquisition was the role brocade background. Hunted all over town to find it. But it was worth. He sought an aesthetic “Adams Family” and the series would be longer, with more models, but I had to leave it so.With Laura Gonzalez and Susana Gomez as perfect models to portray Morticia and Wednesday, I took care of makeup.

One beautiful kiss !!

darkdoll_Susana

doll-Susana 083b

 

 

2 comentarios en “Dark Dolls

  1. Lose wegiht dijo:

    I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s
    equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I found this in my search for something concerning this.

    • noleephotography dijo:

      your comment gives me encouragement to keep going in this harsh world of photography. I thank you for your attention and your beautiful words, makes me very happy that you like my work. I hope to always be up to follow acceptably. A big hug
      Merry Christmas !! :*

Responder

