Snow White

Long ago we took this photo the model Laura Gonzalez and I Castrelos Park. Specifically in November. I wanted my own SnowWhite The leaves are arranged ground one by one hand, and the photo was taken from the branch of a tree. Our intention was to create a sweet but dark SnowWhite, almost vampiric, dying after biting the poisoned apple, dying alone in the woods. Actually, despite the cold, was very funny. Time after my city was organized in a photo contest with the theme casually SnowWhite. I do not remember that because I was, I did not care. What particularly caught my attention was that they won the campaign but had done for social networks and less original. Also mention how stale photos, all dressed as SnowWhite in the Disney movie, ugly costumes that did not favor the models, and the lack of substance of all, they wanted to hide behind layers and layers of photoshop in a last attempt be original.
Eventually I was told that by signing my photo judges disqualified me, but by not mentioning anything against signing them on the contest, I saw the most correct

Responder

